Skip to content

The Saloon Podcast – Episode 23

DJ PPLMove’s Country Music Podcast. This week we hear music from Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Tim Hicks & More!

Ryan Hurd – Michigan For The Winter
Old Dominion – One Man Band
Florida Georgia Line – People Are Different
Clay Walker – Change
Kane Brown – One Night Only
Tucker Beathard – Leave Me Alone
Kip Moore – Last Shot
Chris Young – Raised On Country
Hunter Brothers – Next Year
Dustin Lynch – Good Girl
Luke Bryan – What Makes You Country
Rascal Flatts – You Make My Dreams
Old Dominion – Make It Sweet
Chris Janson – Good Vibes
Cody Johnson – Monday Morning Merle
Raelynn – Rowdy
Nice Horse – Six String Outlaw
Tim Hicks – What A Song Should Do 
** This mix is for Promo Use only
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *