Skip to content

The Saloon Podcast – Episode 12

Last updated on March 13, 2019

The Saloon Podcast – Episode 12

DJ PPLMove’s Country Music Podcast. This week includes music from Florida Georgia Line, Eric Paslay, Brett Young and Many more. Have a listen!

Cassadee Pope – Summer (VDJ JD Redrum) (Clean)
Florida Georgia Line f. Tim McGraw – May We All (DJ Intro – DJ Outro) Michael Ray – Real Men Love Jesus (DJ Steel Redrum) (Clean)
Hillary Scott & The Scott Family – Beautiful Messes (DJ Intro – DJ Outro) (Clean) (8B)
Eric Paslay – Angels In This Town (DJ Intro – DJ Outro) (Clean) (8B)
Meghan Patrick – Grace & Grit (DJ Intro – DJ Outro) (Clean) (8B)
Brett Young – Sleep Without You (DJ Steel Redrum 1) (Clean)
Kane Brown – Last Minute Late Night (DJ Steel Redrum 2) (Clean)
Dylan Scott – Makin’ This Boy Go Crazy (DJ Steel Redrum) (Clean)
Toby Keith – A Few More Cowboys (DJ Intro – DJ Outro) (Clean) (8B)
Jason Pritchett f. Billy Dean – Already A Dead Man (DJ Steel Redrum) (Clean)
Steve Dorian – Edge Of 18 (DJ Intro – DJ Outro) (Clean) (8B)
Dustin Lynch – Seein Red (DJ Steel Redrum) (Clean)
Sam Hunt – House Party (DJ Element Redrum) (Clean)
Thomas Rhett – T-Shirt (Marcus J Redrum) (Clean)
Trace Adkins – Lit (DJ Intro – DJ Outro) (Clean) (8B)
Brett Young – Sleep Without You (DJ Steel Redrum 2) (Clean)
Kane Brown – Thunder In The Rain (DJ Intro – DJ Outro) (Clean) (8B)
Brothers Osborne – 21 Summer (VDJ JD Redrum) (Clean)
* This Mix is for promo use only.
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *