Skip to content

The Saloon Podcast – Ep27 – 2019 CCMA Edition

The Saloon Podcast Episode 27 – Highlights from the CCMA’s Nominees/Winners

DJ PPLMove’s Country Music Podcast. This week we hear music from an all star line up of Nominees and Winners of this years CCMA’s.

Jess Moskaluke – Save Some Of That Whiskey
The Reklaws – Feels Like That (Milan Variable Remix)
Lindsay Ell – Criminal (VDJ JD Redrum)
Shawn Austin – Get Me There
Tenille Townes – Somebody’s Daughter (VDJ JD Redrum)
Meghan Patrick – Walls Come Down (Milan Variable Remix)
The Washboard Union – What We’re Made Of (VDJ JD Redrum)
Eric Ethridge – California (Milan Variable Remix)
Tim Hicks – What A Song Should Do
Sons Of Daughters – Ain’t Gonna Be Lonely Long (Milan Variable Remix)
Hunter Brothers – Lost (Milan Variable Remix)
Brett Kissel – Guitars And Gasoline (Milan Variable Remix)
James Barker Band – Good Together (VDJ JD Redrum)
Jojo Mason – Future (Milan Variable Remix)
Dallas Smith – Rhinestone World
Paul Brandt f. Lindsay Ell – Bittersweet
High Valley – Single Man
Dean Brody – Good Goodbye


*** This mix is for Demo Purposes only.  I also have no affiliation with the CCMA’s ***

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *